Pidato Bahasa Inggris

Assalamu’alaikum Wr. Wb

Excelency the adujicator team of best student of the year Kebumen 2010

Honourable the all teachers from Elementary school in Kebumen

Honourable the all participants of best student of the year Kebumen 2010

 

First of all I want to say thank you very much so I can stand in here.

Second, Lets thank and pray to Good almighty so we can meet and gather in this place and good conditional without trouble.

 

Ladies and gentlemen, in here I want to introduced my shelf.

My name is YUDI APIT SETIAWAN, Its can spell Y-U-D-I A-P-I-T S-E-T-I-A-W-A-N

My nick name is Apit.

Now I am in sixth class from Pekunden Elementary school.

I was born on April 24 (twenty four) 1998 (one thousand nine hundred and eight) in Kebumen.

I live in Pekunden village in Kutowinangun.

I am first son in my family. I don’t have brother and sister so I am single son in my family.

My father is Mr. Budi Haryanto and my mother is Mrs Yuni Artiningsih. My father works in Kalimantan and my mother just stay at home.

I must study hard to face UASBN in this year so I can get high score.

Ladies and gentlemen, I think it’s enough. Thank you very much for your attention and pardon me if many wrongness.

Wassalamu’alaikum Wr.Wb.

Tinggalkan Balasan

